Northwest Property Rentals

Our Team

We look forward to assisting you in the management of your rental property. We serve all of Snohomish county and welcome the opportunity to meet with you, review your property, and make recommendations on how we can best serve you

You can reach any of our staff using the contact methods listed below. Thank you for your interest in Northwest Property Management Group.

ADDRESS
3710 168th St NE
Suite C101
Arlington, WA 98223

EMAIL info@nwpmg.net
PHONE (360) 657-5300
FAX (425) 645-8041

PROPERTY OWNER PORTAL

Our Staff

Joseph Fisher

President & Sr. Property Manager
360-657-5300 Ext 1002
joseph@nwpmg.net

  • Financial Management
  • New account acquisition
  • Move-out inspections

Michele Christensen

Operations Manager
360-657-5300 Ext 1002
michele@nwpmg.net

  • New account management
  • Owner and Tenant support
  • Training, guidance and support for team members

Clarissa Lewis

New Tenant Placement Specialist
360-657-5300 Ext 1008
clarissa@nwpmg.net

  • Review and process rental applications
  • Prepare new lease agreements
  • Property advertising and marketing

Jessica Kessler

Move Out Director & AP/AR
360-657-5300 Ext 1004
jessica@nwpmg.net

  • Move out director
  • AR/AP Manager
  • Utility accounts manager

Amy Marthaler

Lease Renewal Coordinator
360-657-5300 Ext 1007
amy@nwpmg.net

  • Rental market analysis
  • Lease renewal coordinator

Priscilla Ramirez

Showing Coordinator
425-224-5516
rentals@nwpmg.net

  • Rental inquiry coordination
  • Showing appointment coordination

Becky Jones

Maintenance Director
360-657-5300 Ext 1006
becky@nwpmg.net

  • Coordinates & facilitates maintenance requests
  • Contractor coordinator
  • Renters Insurance

Julie Stivers

Accountant
360-657-5300
julie@nwpmg.net

  • Owner funds disbursement
  • Accounts receivable/payable
  • Account auditing

Ray Lewis

Real Estate Broker – Seller Representation
360-657-5300
ray@nwpmg.net

  • Real estate listings
  • Move-in preparation
  • Property inspections

Janet Duffy

Real Estate Broker – Buyer Representation
425-330-5521
janet@nwpmg.net

  • Real estate sales
  • Commercial buyers
  • Multi-family buyers