Northwest Property Rentals

Meet the Team

We look forward to assisting you in the management of your rental property. We serve all of Snohomish county and welcome the opportunity to meet with you, review your property, and make recommendations on how we can best serve you

You can reach any of our staff using the contact methods listed below. Thank you for your interest in Northwest Property Management Group.

ADDRESS
3710 168th St NE
Suite C101
Arlington, WA 98223

EMAIL info@nwpmg.net
PHONE (360) 657-5300
FAX (425) 645-8041

PROPERTY OWNER PORTAL

Joseph Fisher

President
Senior Property Manager

360-657-5300 Ext 1002
joseph@nwpmg.net

Financial Management
New account acquisition
Move-out inspections

Michele Christensen

Operations Manager
360-657-5300 Ext 1002
michele@nwpmg.net

New account management
Owner and Tenant support
Training, guidance and support

Michele
Clarissa

Clarissa Lewis

New Tenant Placement Specialist
360-657-5300 Ext 1008
clarissa@nwpmg.net

Rental application processing
Advertising and marketing
Tenant move-in coordination

JESSICA KESSLER

Move Out Director & AP/AR
360-657-5300 Ext 1004
jessica@nwpmg.net

Move-out director
AR/AP Manager
Utility accounts manager

Jessica
Shiloh

SHILOH MELLBERG

Administrative Assistant
360-657-5300 Ext 1001
shiloh@nwpmg.net

Renters insurance
Utility management
Office support

Amy

Amy Marthaler

Lease Renewal Coordinator
360-657-5300 Ext 1007
amy@nwpmg.net

Rental market analysis
Lease renewal coordinator

Priscilla Ramirez

Showing Coordinator
425-224-5516
rentals@nwpmg.net

Rental inquiry coordination
Showing appointment coordination

Priscilla
Becky

BECKY JONES

Maintenance Director
360-657-5300 Ext 1006
becky@nwpmg.net

Maintenance requests
Contractor coordinator

RAY LEWIS

Real Estate Broker – Seller Representation
360-657-5300
ray@nwpmg.net

Real estate listings
Move-in preparation
Property inspections

Ray
Janet

JANET DUFFY

Real Estate Broker –
Buyer Representation

425-330-5521
janet@nwpmg.net

Real estate sales
Commercial buyers
Multi-family buyers